Return to home page
Go back

IHSA State Series 2008
Search for results

Online registration

Past coverage
2006-2007 results
IHSA State Series 2007
IHSA State Series 2006

Original Comedy results

Stevenson Festival - Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Arvin HosseiniWarren Township
1Carlos KmetWillowbrook
2Jeff NickelsLake Forest
2John OleksinskiLibertyville
2Marc LinquistGlenbard East
3Austin FortnerWarren Township
3Claire FallerLake Forest
3Geena BarryYork
3hannah ShepardYork
4Jake CarrWillowbrook
5brian KulagaYork
5Rob BinderWillowbrook
6Roberto GarciaNorth Chicago

Your next tournament. Faster. Easier. SpeechWire Tournament Services.
This website was designed by Ben Stewart, SpeechWire Tournament Services. Hosting provided by Steadfast Networks.
Results posted on were submitted by tournament managers, and should, but may not match the awards actually given.