Return to home page
Go back

IHSA State Series 2008
Search for results

Online registration

Past coverage
2006-2007 results
IHSA State Series 2007
IHSA State Series 2006

Original Oratory results

Lockport Tournament - Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Keenen TwymonThornwood
2Sean HarriganShepard
3Brandon HerringThornton
4Mary O'BrienSandburg
5Susie ZwirkoskiOak Lawn
6Michelle MoyerOak Lawn
FRika DoneganThornton
FAllison SokolowskiReavis

Your next tournament. Faster. Easier. SpeechWire Tournament Services.
This website was designed by Ben Stewart, SpeechWire Tournament Services. Hosting provided by Steadfast Networks.
Results posted on were submitted by tournament managers, and should, but may not match the awards actually given.